Hi I am a new user to VRchat. To get into the chat rooms via my Occulus, I have to give VRchat permission to access to my photos and videos. I cant work out if this is only to content I make in VRchat or if accepting gives them access to all my facebook / personal photos on my devices etc. I think this is unlikely but I want to check before I give any permissions. Does anyone know please?
It’s so VRChat can store pictures (and possibly video) that you take in game using the camera.