What does this mean?


Does this mean my fallback is only shown if players block my avatar, or will it always show no matter what? Every Quest mobile shader gives me the same message.

It means that your avatar has a low performance rank. This means it will slow down other people’s machines.

This warning tell your that

  • Players may decide to hide your avatar by hand
  • A player’s safety settings may automatically hide your avatar (unless they’re on your friends list)
    In those cases, the players will see your fallback instead.
1 Like