[OPEN] Low-poly and High-poly Avatars from scratch! Can do furry, human, whatever you need!

NOTE: Commission info and prices are subject to change. Prices on Quest and PC high-poly models have been increased since making this post. You can find the most up-to-date commission info on my carrd, at spk3d.carrd.co.

Hello everyone! I’m sockpuppetkingdom, known as SPKingdom on VRChat. I’m a 3D artist who can make humanoid characters from scratch. I’ve been working in blender as a hobbyist for 8 years, and I’ve been working with character modeling and rigging in particular for 5 years. I am currently doing freelance 3D work as my sole income, so my commissions are always open.

I do commissions using PayPal invoices, but I can use alternate (non-crypto) forms of payment if PayPal is not available to you.

Can do:

• Furry
  • Human
  • Miscellaneous humanoid (alien, object head, etc)
  • Eye tracking, blinking, and lipsync
  • High poly (both PC quality and Quest quality)
  • Low poly (retro style)

Won’t do:

• Explicit NSFW (suggestive designs are fine if 18+)
  • Non-humanoid bodies
  • Rigs optimized for full-body tracking (I do not have full body tracking hardware to test with currently)

-------------------------------------------Low poly (retro style)---------------------------------------------

• Payment is fully upfront only due to fast turnaround, unless I have a backlog or you’re commissioning multiple models

• Refunds on low-poly models are available up until rigging or texturing, whichever I get to first.

• Base price: $100

• Partial upfront payment minimum: $50

• Animated 3D face: +$25

• Individually modeled fingers: +$25

• Alternate outfits: +$25 each

• Extra emotes (w/o props): +$5

• Extra emotes (w/ props): +$15

• Dynamic bones on more than one object/limb: +$5

Examples:

-------------------------------------------------High poly-------------------------------------------------------