[OPEN] Low-poly and High-poly Avatars from scratch! Can do furry, human, whatever you need!

NOTE: Commission info and prices are subject to change. Prices on Quest and PC high-poly models have been increased since making this post. You can find the most up-to-date commission info on my carrd, at spk3d.carrd.co. Also, please read the Terms of Service at the bottom of my carrd before commissioning me.

Hello everyone! I’m sockpuppetkingdom, known as SPKingdom on VRChat. I’m a 3D artist who can make humanoid characters from scratch. I’ve been working in blender as a character modeler for 6 years. I am currently doing freelance 3D work as my sole income, so my commissions are always open.

I do commissions using PayPal invoices, but I can use alternate (non-crypto) forms of payment if PayPal is not available to you.

Can do:

• Furry
  • Human
  • Miscellaneous humanoid (alien, object head, etc)
  • Eye tracking, blinking, and lipsync
  • High poly (both PC quality and Quest quality)
  • Low poly (retro style)

Won’t do:

• Explicit NSFW (suggestive designs are fine if commissioner and character are both 18+)
  • Non-humanoid bodies
  • Rigs fully optimized for full-body tracking (I do not have full body tracking hardware to test with currently)

-------------------------------------------Low poly---------------------------------------------

These are simple models meant to look like the low-poly graphics of fifth gen consoles such as the PS1 and N64. They work with both the PC and Quest versions.

• Base price: $100
  • Payment is fully upfront only due to fast turnaround, unless you’re commissioning multiple models or if I have a backlog to get through beforehand.
  • Refunds are available until either rigging or texturing, whichever I get to first.
  • 3D face: +$25
  • 2D Viseme animated face: +$50
  • Individually modeled fingers: +$25
  • Alternate outfits: +$5-+$30 (varies depending on complexity, describe outfit to get a quote)
  • Props: +$10