[OPEN] Custom Avatar Edits & Optimization

Hello! I’m Slvr99 from VRChat and all over the internet, and I am finally offering up my avatar creation/optimization services to the public.

A Little About Me

I have been playing VRChat for over a year now and have over 2500 hours in it. I am an aspiring game developer with knowledge from a lot of actual game developers about Unity and game assets in general. I’ve been using Unity for 8+ years, even before VRChat, and have worked on a ton of small projects including a full game in Unity (unfinished). I’ve been using Blender for about half of the time I have Unity but I understand it very well and can do some advanced stuff in it, including weight painting and Texture UVing. I do very professional-level optimization work as well.

What I Can Do

• Custom Avatars from parts or existing bases
  • Custom Texturing
  • Custom Gestures
  • Outfit Edits
  • Custom Basic Objects From Scratch (Such as lightsticks, headphones, etc. lower poly models)
  • Toggles and Effects such as color changing textures, particle effects, etc.
  • Pro-Level Stat Optimization on avatars (depending on the stats of your avatar, I can almost always make an avatar Medium or better)
  • Optimizations to download and asset sizes
  • Asset Cleanup
  • Avatar SDK Conversions (SDK2 to SDK3)
  • Quest versions (Including optimizing for Quest)

I do not do from-scratch avatars! I only edit/part together avatars. Prices can range anywhere from minimum $15 up to $100+ depending on what you want done on an avatar.

Examples of my work:

Before and after picture for an avatar I optimized and edited a custom outfit for

Before and after picture for an avatar I optimized from Poor to Good, made Quest compatible, and added color changing emissions on various parts as well as texture toggles.