[Open] Model Conversions, Edits, Eye Tracking, Visemes, Mesh Editing, Selling Models & More

[I DO NOT DO FROM SCRATCH CREATIONS OR OC’S / TDA MODELS]

Hi there, my name’s Felix. I’ve been a pretty avid modeler for this game since late 2017, and have converted/made over a hundred models for it. Recently started taking up commissions to make some sort of income from what I enjoy doing, as I’ve been suggested such over the time I’ve spent ingame.

I’m not picky with pricing, as long as it’s a fair enough price, I’ll be fine to do whatever. It’s best to add me on Discord, as I’ll usually respond quickly, unless I’m passed out.

Discord: Felix#2000

| What I’m able to do |

• Blendshapes (Visemes/Expressions/Blinking) (I’m able to make these from scratch if a model provided doesn’t have such.)
  • Animations (Gestures/Expressions/Shape-keyed animations/Light Particle Animations)
  • Mesh editing (Proportional editing, so on.)
  • Particle Effects (Ranges between anything, nothing gigantic.)
  • Shading (I do pretty well with game models, standard-ish lighting, metallics, realistic models, and of course anime models.)
  • Minor weight painting (Though I’m still ass at it. I hate weight painting.
  • Model’s that exceed 80k+ polys
  • Rigid body transformations.
  • Dynamic bones. I try my best to prevent clippage. (Though due to how the script works, often times clippage is unpreventable, especially for fullbody users.)
  • Emotes/Dances/Poses
  • Much more. I don’t have any specifics, but I’m able to do quite a lot.
    - And as stated above, I do not do from-scratch models. Most of what I do is from already used/licensed creations that I modify and alter/import/use in Blender and so on.