Model Commission for a Stargate Atlantis inspired world

Hello, for those this may concern I am somewhat new to world making, been relying on builderpro to make my worlds and to some extent I have the hang if the unity side of things but what I would like to request is the following if possible but first why I’m asking this. For the longest time i have been a fan of the stargate series and it’s been sad to see the series almost completely forgotten, at least until I saw this udon beta for a stargate world and it got me thinking that if a creator is doing a world inspired by the sg1 series then I would do one inspired by its tie in sequel series Stargate Atlantis, while I haven’t got the foggiest idea on how udon works yet I wanted to at least lay some ground work by getting the world layout itself working first. Anyways what I want to ask of anyone skilled enough is one or more of the following:

1. As much of the Atlantis cities interior as possible made with accurate collision (textures would also be nice but I can work on those myself if needed) as I have seen models of the cities exterior so that aspect is ok.

2. Provided someone is willing, I would love if someone can teach me how to make models of such scale, I can make avatars from pre made models but never have I made a model be it humanoid or not from scratch soo this is new territory for me so any easy to manage lessons on this or advice is appreciated.

3. While I have been able to find models of the stargate itself i can only find ones that are from sg1 soo if anyone has a decent looking model of the stargate from the Atlantis series that would also be nice.