How can I remove the quest version from my world?

Id like to remove the quest version from my world, because everything keeps breaking (for example black sky, nothing rendering on one eye, random shaders missing, etc…).

Do i need to completely re-upload the world for that?

To my knowledge there isn’t a way to “remove” a quest version aside from removing the entire thing.