Hi! Is there a way to delete a world? Because the world I created got duplicated (seems it has something to do with the spawn). There’s two of the world now and I wanted to delete the other one, but I cannot find a way to delete it. Both the worlds are not published to public, it’s still in private.
I hope you can help me. Thank you!