Debate world

Hi! I’m new to VR chat and I’ve been using it for a few weeks now. I love the platform and I’ve been making lots of interesting friends on here. I have noticed however that there is not a single room intended for people debating more serious topics. Is this because those rooms get banned quickly for some reason?

I have read the community guidelines and it seems that the rules are quite strict when it comes to which topics are okay to be discussed and which aren’t which is fine, but I also saw the line that says “Political & Religious figures and symbology. Civil discourse is permitted in private spaces where all participants consent to discussion.” Is it possible to create a world with a disclaimer at the entrance which announces to people that they are about to enter a world where difficult topics are being discussed.

To what extent would the creator of the room have to go to so that he doesn’t get labeled the “leader of a hate group” if some people in there decide to harass others. I’m completely guessing here but based from what I’ve seen under the “organizing hate groups” part of the guidelines, I’m guessing that this was an issue before.

I guess to summarize this, I’m really interested in making a world that would be a “Debate club” style world and since it’s my first time doing all of this world making stuff it will probably take me ages and I don’t wanna put a lot of work into it, and then get banned for making it.

would making this kind of world even be okay?

and yes I know I can just make a private world and discuss whatever I want with my friends, but I want this to be a public world where I can meet new people who want to have good, interesting, and healthy discussions. That’s the point of VR chat for me, meeting new people and expanding my group of friends, not hiding in a corner of some private room.